Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bub-Ba-Q. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bub-Ba-Q and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 12 days ago

Pulled Pork

I luv it so much it is so gud

Holly 3 months ago

Beef Brisket

The beef brisket and banana pudding are the best!! I wish I lived closer to be able to eat here more often. But, so happy that baseball games bring us to the area so often!!!

Sam 3 months ago

1/2 Rack Ribs

Me and my wife were shown this place by her father before he died , it is THE BEST barbecue place ever. We live in Ohio and we always make multiple yearly trips to jasper for this place. Service is always fantastic and the food never disappoints. Large portions, great prices! 10/10!!

Burnleyw 4 months ago

Bubba Penos

On 5/1 my family visited Bubba Q after bowling at Stars and Strikes. We started with the Bubba Penos for a appetizer. Man they were good. We started to order a 2nd but thankfully we didn't. I had a brisket plate with baked beans and coleslaw. Let me tell ya the brisket was the best I've ever had. Tender and juicy. The beans were good and the coleslaw was awesome. I got a to go order of coleslaw to take home to put on hotdogs. My daughter had ribs and she said they were great. They looked good but she wouldn't let me try them. She had fried okra and beans. I did manage to steal a piece of okra and it was good. My wife had the pork and chicken combo with beans and okra. I didn't get to try the chicken but the pork was great. My son had a hotdog and fried Mac and cheese. I'm sure it was good to. His was gone into the bottomless pit in no time. ( we were pretty hungry ) Our waitress was great and our drinks never emptied even though she was busy.

Paigepettisb 4 months ago

BBQ Salad

Best barbecue in georgia!!! Love this place!!

Donna Smith 24 days ago

Fritter Bowl

Love this place and fritters

Alliepowell900913 3 months ago

Hickory Fries

The best barbecue fries I have ever had! Highly recommend them.

Jennifer 4 months ago

Bubba Penos

Bubba Penos are the perfect appetizer. They taste great, the pepper isn't super spicy and I love the flavor of the smoked bacon.

Emaverett15 4 months ago

Bubba Penos

Bubba penos are ALWAYS my absolute favorite!! I'm never disappointed.

Pamela 4 months ago

Hog-A-Chong-A

Yummiest



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA